Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://happyvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , State College, PA From $250.00 Bin There Dump That Happy Valley 5 out of 5
Best service available. I love how the prices are on the website so I can make a decision prior to confirming an option. Unlike other places that don’t and you have that awkward conversation about price. Unbelievably professional and punctual. Got my dumpster delivered within 24 hours. Great service and will recommend to anyone, and if I ever need a dumpster again, I will go to Bin There Dump That first.
, Duncansville , February 2024
https://happyvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , State College, PA From $250.00 Bin There Dump That Happy Valley 5 out of 5
Lani was responsive, friendly and professional. Very forthcoming with information and made suggestions to help me get it done easier and cost me less. Prompt service with good communication throughout the pick up and drop off process, and on time at both. Would definitely recommend and certainly use again in the future.
, State College , January 2024
https://happyvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , State College, PA From $250.00 Bin There Dump That Happy Valley 5 out of 5
Working with Lani was great. He was a pleasure to talk with and extremely prompt in getting me taken care of so I could do my work. I would definitely keep coming back if I needed the services!
, State College , December 2023
https://happyvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , State College, PA From $250.00 Bin There Dump That Happy Valley 5 out of 5
We've worked with Lani multiple times. He provides fantastic customer service, and I've recommended his business to numerous friends.
, Port Matilda , December 2023
https://happyvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , State College, PA From $250.00 Bin There Dump That Happy Valley 5 out of 5
Five stars are not enough! Lani is a very kind person who goes out of his way to help his clients who are, I would guess, needing a dumpster because of some stressful situation in their lives. Communication was great and the service was above and beyond. Most highly recommended.
, Centre Hall, PA , November 2023
https://happyvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , State College, PA From $250.00 Bin There Dump That Happy Valley 5 out of 5
Very professional, on time delivery when I asked for the dumpster, picked up on time. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
, Osceola Mills , October 2023
https://happyvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , State College, PA From $250.00 Bin There Dump That Happy Valley 5 out of 5
Lani was great to work with. Always delivered as promised. Lani was friendly, helpful, and always considerate of our timeline and circumstances. Recommend him highly!
, State College Pa , October 2023
https://happyvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , State College, PA From $250.00 Bin There Dump That Happy Valley 5 out of 5
Bin There Dump That is a great locally owned company to work with. Lani always provides top notch service! Bins are always delivered and picked up up on time without any issues. Dumpsters are clean and well maintained. Highly recommend! 5 star for sure!
, Port Matilda , October 2023
https://happyvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , State College, PA From $250.00 Bin There Dump That Happy Valley 5 out of 5
Lani was the best. He worked with us and our situation. It is a five star company! He was recommended to me and I will recommend him to everyone I know.
, State College , September 2023
https://happyvalley.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , State College, PA From $250.00 Bin There Dump That Happy Valley 5 out of 5
Awesome company, would and will recommend to anyone. Very prompt and professional. Great service and was able to have a few extra days with no problem. This is a 5 star company and will use them again. Thank you Lani, you're awesome.
, Philipsburg , August 2023
5 112 112

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review